Home > Join Us > Members Area > 2018 Championship Winners

Mens Champion

 Matthew Mullooly (left) Men's Club Champion.jpg


 Matthew Mullooly (L) with Club Captain Mike Chick




Ladies's Champion

Sian Smith (left) Ladies Champion 2018.jpg


Sian Smith (L) with Ladies Captain Sheila Morrow






Dragon Trophy

Alex Finlay (left) Winner Dragon Trophy with runner up Andrew Canning and Referee Brian McConkey.jpg



Winner Alex Finlay (L) with runner up Andrew Canning (R)





 Mary Fellows Trophy

Sheila Morrow (left) Winner Mary Fellows Bowl with Past Lady Captain Helen Hughes.jpg


Winner Sheila Morrow (L) with referee Helen Hughes







Ladies Bronze Championship

 Dee Lloyd Bronze.JPG

Winner Dee Lloyd (L) pictured with referee Wendy Motton

Runner Up Nic Simms




Dr & Mrs AM Jones Cup

AM Jones 2018.JPG


Winners Rob and Lynda Campbell (L) with runners up Delyth Thomas and Bobby Woodruff (R) and Club President Colin Champ (C).





Harry Regan Foursomes

Regan Foursomes 2018.JPG


Winners Dennis Davies & Rob Gillard with runners up Alan Wheatley & John Peters  Referee Kota Dayananda





Robert Rickard Trophy

 Rickards 2018 123.jpg



Winner Andy Evans with Club Vice Captain Lesley Sherrard







 White Cup Foursomes

 Whitecup Foursomes bbbb.jpg




Winners Jane Lott and Sue Dayananda with referee Marilyn Davies

Getting In Touch

Contact Us
Tel: Secretary 029 2059 4371 (Option 2) or Professional 029 2059 4371 (Option 3)
Address: Wenvoe Castle Golf Club, Wenvoe, Nr Cardiff, Wales CF5 6BE

jamesbraid-black.png HowDidiDo.jpgFacebookTwitter Braid Golf Trail